Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2017

I was very impressed with Richard my mechanic. He took me on a test drive to actually see if I could feel the pulling to the right. He also explained in detail what he did. I was very impressed with this young man and wished more people treated their customers like this. Also my advisor Ronnie was fantastic. Because of these 2 employees my experience was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2017

I took my car in for its 30,000 mile service and issues with the entertainment system. The service was excellent and my car was ready faster than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2017

Everyone at the service department is so very helpful. My regular service writer was busy so Marina stepped in and got me going. I have always had great service at Lithia Mazda. Love my Mazda 6!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2017

Awesome dealership met our needs. Easy to deal with. Sales people are knowledgeable not pushy and great listeners. Huge selection of Mazda's we were looking for even more so than larger cities.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2016

The review of service was short and complete. Oil change, rotation of wheels, recall notice taken care of, and a new mirror ordered because of paint chipping off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2016

Quick, prompt service. Emailed when it was ready. Car was cleaned for me too. Couldn't be more impressed! Ronnie knows how to take care of you. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2016

The sales representative, Espe, was outstanding and worked with me to find the perfect car within my budget. This included reviewing pre-owned certified cars as well as looking at new models and test driving two different vehicles. Espe insisted I test drive the new Mazda CX 5 I ultimately decided to buy and this enabled me to really review the features before making a final decision. Everyone at Mazda/Lithia including the finance officer and service personnel were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2016

Lithia Mazda has been awesome from purchase to service on our Mazda 6. We have had a wonderful experience with the sales people and service people. We couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2016

I am very pleased with the purchase of my used vehicle. Nick was great to deal with. I did not feel pressured or uncomfortable at any time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2016

I was undecided about the car I wanted to buy, but knew I wanted a SUV. Mazda had great ratings, so I went to try one out. There has been only one other car that was my favorite and it was a Mazda 929. Having driven the CX5, I was smitten. It turned out to be my "new favorite car". Daniel Gaitan started me out, with a test drive. Then we talked color and then got serious. My daughter did most of the paper work, but we got everything we wanted. DJ was great, as was Robert. I dealt ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2016

I am so delighted that you have a woman as a service consultant. She id an exceptional job of listening and customer service. She did not try to upsell or lie to me like my previous experiences at the dealership. I disliked coming to the your dealership in the past that I was going to go to Lithia Ford to get the work done but decided to try Mazda one more time. Marina renewed my faith in the service department. She is a real gem and asset to your department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2016

I love everything about this dealership. Great service, smart and knowledgeable people in a clean and safe environment. Their prices are not out of line. I highly recommend these folks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2016

The Service Man, Ronnie, was very helpful and professional. He did an exceptional job and I hope to be able to call for his help again. As it really helps to make contact with a familiar face. They did a good job with my car. Assured me that the problem was solved. Washed my car 🙂 And provided me with a loaner car that I really needed for that day's work. Thank you and I'm glad to give you an excellent rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2016

They were on time and very good to work with. The shuttle driver was very professional. Every Mazda employee was friendly. Very pleased with overall service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2016

Good car and was treated well by Dakota. He gave me the information I wanted and didn't try to hard sell. Don't know about the other sales people, but would recommend Dakota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2016

The car we wanted was available, the sales representative was very knowledgeable about the car, the paperwork was effortless due to the great skill of the professional and friendly representative. Over all a great place to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2016

When we first went to this dealership, we were not sure what car we wanted. All we wanted to do was test drive a Mazda3 S Grand Touring. Victor Garcia was the sales person who approached us and answered all our questions. After test driving the car, we left and he did not put any pressure on us to stay and negotiate. We went to a different Mazda dealership that I won't mention, but after meeting with their sales people we realized we didn't want to deal with them so we went back to Lithia and asked for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2016

They did a very good job of helping me by my used vehicle truck is very clean and very good shapebe happy with my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2016

This was the first great vehicle shopping experience of our lives. The salesman and finance man were friendly, professional, efficient and knowledgeable. We drove our new (used) truck off the lot the same afternoon. Thanks guys! Frank and Barbara Telaro

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2016

I appreciate the finance department with my warranty coverage, the service department with the excellent service on my Mazda CX-9 and the sales department taking the time to help me and my daughter when we showed up last minute on a Saturday evening with an emergency about a noise on my car. Sales department Dakota and mechanic K.C. helped us and checked my car to make sure it was ok to drive until I could make my appointment Monday morning. Thank you!!!!! I also have a special shout out to Mazda's shuttle service. This is the second time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2016

My sales men Victor was excellent, I'm really happy he was able to help me get my first car, he was very knowledgeable and polite! I will definitely send my friends and family there!! Thank you so much Victor and the sales manager Kevin I really appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2016

they have very fast service and are great with the customer I can truly say I was very well attended to best dealership out there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2016

I took my car in for her first oil change and service, which was completed in a little over an hour. I had a few small concerns that were promptly addressed by Service Advisor, Jorge Fernandez. I am again impressed with Fresno Lithia Mazda's coutesy and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2015

need of new car. price and availability within budget. read good things about mazda safety features. liked the style of hatchback, and the 2.5 engine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2015

We were looking for a new vehicle and had researched online the choices and knew we wanted a Mazda CX-5. At the dealers also tried the CX-3, but decided the CX-5 was better for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2015

My experience over all was great my sales person,he really went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of,what he said he could do for me he kept his word.My overall experience with KC had a lot to do with me making this purchase.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2015

From the moment we arrived, we felt welcome and comfortable. Joel and Dakota were friendly & courteous and we would recommend them to our friends & family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2014

Jeremy is always friendly and quick to greet the customer. Jeremy takes the time to make the customer feel valued instead of just a number.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2013

Reasonable in price and very friendly and not pushy. Had a horrible experience with Ford in Clovis and Ford Lithia blows them out of the water. Would come back if needing to buy another vehicle. True to their word and quality vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2013

We were looking for a new Mazda when Mr. Powell helped us and was the most professional,caring and knowledgeable person I have ever purchased a car from. We were treated like family. Lithia Mazda will continue to get our business with people like Matt Powell. He didn't look at us as a sell, he looked to us as we needed a new car and he did everything to make us feel comfortable and had a answer for all our questions. Thank you Matt Powell for your kind hospitality. We feel great about our purchase and look forward to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2013

Jeremy from the service department was a great help. We had just bought a vehicle from another dealership up north and found out it had a ton of problems that we were stuck with. We took it to Lithia Mazda to have it looked at and was helped by Jeremy. We were so stressed about the car, but Jeremy was honest, sympathetic to the situation, and quick with our vehicle knowing that we needed it done right away. He called us to let us know the status and he was always available by phone if we needed. Even though I ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review